FAIM enrollment has reached grant capacity, applications are no longer being accepted.  

Find a FAIM Coach at the participating agency serving your area:

Anoka County Community Action Program  http://www.accap.org/

Judy Bond   763-783-4851   jbond@accap.org

Anoka
Arrowhead Economic Opportunity Agency  http://www.aeoa.org/

Autumn Holweger   218-735-6895   autumn.holweger@aeoa.org

Cook, Lake, Saint Louis
Asian Media Access  http://www.amamedia.org/

Ange Hwang   612-376-7115   ange.hwang@amamedia.org

Asian-American Community in Minneapolis and Saint Paul
Community Action – Duluth   www.communityactionduluth.org

Susie Green   218-726-1665    susie@communityactionduluth.org

 Duluth area only
Community Action Partnership of Hennepin County   http://www.caphennepin.org/

Shanelle Hall      952-697-1363     shall@caphennepin.org

Hennepin
Community Action Partnership of Ramsey & Washington Counties  http://www.caprw.org/

Front desk:  651-603-5880

Ramsey, Washington
Cornerstone Advocacy Service    https://www.cornerstonemn.org

Meg Schnabel   952-884-0376

Program-specific enrollment in Twin Cities
Emerge Community Development       http://www.emerge-mn.org/

Nina Coleman   612-642-2352   ColemanN@emerge-mn.org

 Hennepin
Housing & Redevelopment Authority of Hibbing      https://www.hibbinghra.org

Diana Ricci   218-969-5005   diana@hibbinghra.org

Program-specific enrollment in city of Hibbing
Lakes & Pines Community Action Council  http://www.lakesandpines.org/

Sandra Currie    320-679-1800 x 1975      sandrac@lakesandpines.org

Aitkin, Carlton, Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, Pine

Lakes & Prairies Community Action Partnership  www.caplp.org

Molly Christenson   800-452-3646 or   218-512-1549   mollyc@caplp.org

 Clay, Wilkin
MAHUBE-OTWA Community Action Partnership  http://www.mahube.org/

Lynn Nesland   218-632-3600   lnesland@mahube.org

Becker, Hubbard, Mahnomen, Otter Tail, Wadena
Minnesota Valley Action Council     http://www.mnvac.org/

Ann Macgregor  507-345-0459   ann@mnvac.org

Blue Earth, Brown, Faribault, Le Sueur, Martin, Nicollet, Sibley, Wantonwan, Waseca
Neighborhood Development Alliance   http://nedahome.org/

Roxanny Armendariz   651-377-8919   rarmendariz@nedahome.org

Latino and Hispanic Communities in Minnesota
 Neighbors, Inc.   https://www.neighborsmn.org

Jenny Sanford   651-455-5000    jsanford@neighborsmn.org

 Dakota
Northfield Healthy Community Initiative  https://healthycommunityinitiative.org

Sarah Lee   507-581-3581   director@northfieldccc.org

Candace Godfrey   507-301-6729   candace@healthycommunityinitiative.org

Rice County Program-specific enrollment
 Northwest MN Multi-County HRA    www.nwmnhra.org

Barbara Johnson   218-637-2431    barbara@nwmnhra.org

Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Roseau
Three Rivers Community Action   http://www.threeriverscap.org/

Yenai Collazo   507-696-5755   ycollazo@threeriverscap.org

Goodhue, Olmsted, Rice, Wabasha
Tri-County Action Program  http://www.tricap.org/

Tailor Doeden   888-765-5597   tailor.doeden@tricap.org

Benton, Sherburne, Stearns
Tri-County Community Action Agency   http://www.tccaction.com/

Danette Ringwelski   320-632-0551    danette.ringwelski@tccaction.com

Crow Wing , Morrison, Todd
Tri-Valley Opportunity Council  http://www.tvoc.org/

Maureen Hams   218-773-5319   mhams@tvoc.org

Marshall (West), Norman, Polk (West)
Urban League Twin Cities  http://www.ultcmn.org/

This agency has reached service capacity.

Anoka, Hennepin, Ramsey
West Central MN Communities Action   http://www.wcmca.org/

Megan Radermacher   320-304-3458     meganr@wcmca.org

Douglas, Grant, Pope, Stevens, Traverse
FAIM is not available locally with the community action agencies listed below, however, the agencies have other programs that you may qualify for.  Click on the link provided to view their website.

Bi-County Community Action   http://www.bicap.org/

 Community Action Partnership of Scott, Carver & Dakota Counties   https://www.capagency.org/

Inter County Community Council   http://www.intercountycc.org/

KOOTASCA Community Action   http://www.kootasca.org/

Northwest Community Action    http://nwcaa.org/

Prairie Five Community Action Council  http://www.prairiefive.com/

Southeastern MN Community Action Council  www.semcac.org/

Southwestern MN Opportunity Council  www.smoc.us

United Community Action Partnership   http://www.unitedcapmn.org/

Wright County Community Action  http://www.wccaweb.com/

Beltrami, Cass

Carver, Dakota, Scott

Clearwater, Pennington, Polk (East), Red Lake

Itasca, Koochiching

Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Marshall (West), Roseau

Big Stone, Chippewa, Lac qui Parle, Swift, Yellow Medicine

Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Houston, Mower, Steele, Winona.  Limited services: Goodhue, Olmsted, Rice, Wabasha, Waseca

Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Rock

Cottonwood, Jackson, Kandiyohi, Lincoln, Lyon, McLeod, Meeker, Redwood, Renville

Wright