Find a FAIM Coach at the participating agency serving your area:Service Area:
Anoka County Community Action Program  
Judy Bond   763-783-4851
Arrowhead Economic Opportunity Agency  
Autumn Holweger   218-735-6895
Cook, Lake, Saint Louis
Asian Media Access  
Ange Hwang   612-376-7115
Asian-American Community in Minneapolis and Saint Paul
Community Action – Duluth  
Ted Hoffman   218-726-1665
Duluth area only
Community Action Partnership of Hennepin County  
Shanelle Hall      952-697-1363
Community Action Partnership of Ramsey & Washington Counties  
Front desk:  651-603-5880
Ramsey, Washington
Cornerstone Advocacy Service  
Meg Schnabel   952-884-0376
Program-specific enrollment in Twin Cities
Emerge Community Development  
Nina Coleman   612-642-2352
Housing & Redevelopment Authority of Hibbing  
Diana Ricci   218-969-5005
Program-specific enrollment in city of Hibbing
Lakes & Pines Community Action Council  
Sandra Currie    320-679-1800 x 1975
Aitkin, Carlton, Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, Pine
Lakes & Prairies Community Action Partnership
Molly Christenson    218-512-1549
 Clay, Wilkin
MAHUBE-OTWA Community Action Partnership  
Sara Nelson 218-847-1385
Lynn Nesland   218-632-3600
Becker, Hubbard, Mahnomen, Otter Tail, Wadena
Minnesota Valley Action Council  
Ann Macgregor  507-345-0459
Blue Earth, Brown, Faribault, Le Sueur, Martin, Nicollet, Sibley, Wantonwan, Waseca
Neighborhood Development Alliance  
Roxanny Armendariz   651-377-8919
Latino and Hispanic Communities in Minnesota
Neighbors, Inc.  
Jenny Sanford   651-455-5000
Northfield Healthy Community Initiative  
Sarah Lee   507-581-3581
Candace Godfrey   507-301-6729
Rice County program-specific enrollment
Northwest Minnesota Multi-County HRA  
Myranda Seopa   218-637-2431 x 1126
Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Roseau
Three Rivers Community Action  
Yenai Collazo   507-696-5755
Goodhue, Olmsted, Rice, Wabasha
Tri-County Action Program  
Tailor Doeden   888-765-5597
Benton, Sherburne, Stearns
Tri-County Community Action Agency  
Danette Ringwelski   320-632-0551
Crow Wing , Morrison, Todd
Tri-Valley Opportunity Council  
Maureen Hams   218-773-5319
Marshall (West), Norman, Polk (West)
Urban League Twin Cities  
This agency has reached service capacity.
 Anoka, Hennepin, Ramsey
West Central MN Communities Action, Inc.  
Megan Radermacher   320-304-3458
Douglas, Grant, Pope, Stevens, Traverse
FAIM is not available locally with the community action agencies listed below, however, you may qualify for other programs they offer.  Click on the link to view their website.Service Area:
Bi-County Community Action
Beltrami, Cass
Community Action Partnership of Scott, Carver & Dakota Counties
Carver, Dakota, Scott
Inter County Community Council
Clearwater, Pennington, Polk (East), Red Lake
KOOTASCA Community Action
Itasca, Koochiching
Northwest Community Action
Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Marshall (West), Roseau
Prairie Five Community Action Council
Big Stone, Chippewa, Lac qui Parle, Swift, Yellow Medicine
Southeastern Minnesota Community Action Council
Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Houston, Mower, Steele, Winona.  Limited services: Goodhue, Olmsted, Rice, Wabasha, Waseca
Southwestern Minnesota Opportunity Council
Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Rock
United Community Action Partnership
Cottonwood, Jackson, Kandiyohi, Lincoln, Lyon, McLeod, Meeker, Redwood, Renville
Wright County Community Action