Find a FAIM Coach at the participating agency serving your area:Service Area:
Anoka County Community Action Program 
 http://www.accap.org/  
Judy Bond   763-783-4851   
jbond@accap.org
Anoka
Arrowhead Economic Opportunity Agency
 http://www.aeoa.org/  
Autumn Holweger   218-735-6895 
 autumn.holweger@aeoa.org
Cook, Lake, Saint Louis
Asian Media Access 
 http://www.amamedia.org/  
Ange Hwang   612-376-7115   
ange.hwang@amamedia.org
Asian-American Community in Minneapolis and Saint Paul
Community Action – Duluth 
 www.communityactionduluth.org  
Ted Hoffman   218-726-1665 
 ted@communityactionduluth.org
Duluth area only
Community Action Partnership of Hennepin County  
http://www.caphennepin.org/  
Shanelle Hall      952-697-1363   
 shall@caphennepin.org
Hennepin
Community Action Partnership of Ramsey & Washington Counties 
 http://www.caprw.org/  
Front desk:  651-603-5880
Ramsey, Washington
Cornerstone Advocacy Service 
https://www.cornerstonemn.org  
Meg Schnabel   952-884-0376
Program-specific enrollment in Twin Cities
Emerge Community Development     
 http://www.emerge-mn.org/  
Nina Coleman   612-642-2352 
 ColemanN@emerge-mn.org
Hennepin
Housing & Redevelopment Authority of Hibbing
 https://www.hibbinghra.org  
Diana Ricci   218-969-5005 
 diana@hibbinghra.org
Program-specific enrollment in city of Hibbing
Lakes & Pines Community Action Council 
 http://www.lakesandpines.org/  
Sandra Currie    320-679-1800 x 1975 
 sandrac@lakesandpines.org
Aitkin, Carlton, Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, Pine
Lakes & Prairies Community Action Partnership 
 www.caplp.org
Molly Christenson    218-512-1549 
 mollyc@caplp.org
 Clay, Wilkin
MAHUBE-OTWA Community Action Partnership 
 http://www.mahube.org/  
Lynn Nesland   218-632-3600 
 lnesland@mahube.org
Becker, Hubbard, Mahnomen, Otter Tail, Wadena
Minnesota Valley Action Council   
 http://www.mnvac.org/  
Ann Macgregor  507-345-0459 
 ann@mnvac.org
Blue Earth, Brown, Faribault, Le Sueur, Martin, Nicollet, Sibley, Wantonwan, Waseca
Neighborhood Development Alliance 
 http://nedahome.org/  
Roxanny Armendariz   651-377-8919 
 rarmendariz@nedahome.org
Latino and Hispanic Communities in Minnesota
Neighbors, Inc. 
 https://www.neighborsmn.org  
Jenny Sanford   651-455-5000   
 jsanford@neighborsmn.org
Dakota
Northfield Healthy Community Initiative 
https://healthycommunityinitiative.org  
Sarah Lee   507-581-3581   
director@northfieldccc.org
Candace Godfrey   507-301-6729 
candace@healthycommunityinitiative.org
Rice County program-specific enrollment
Northwest Minnesota Multi-County HRA   
 www.nwmnhra.org  
Barbara Johnson   218-637-2431   
 barbara@nwmnhra.org
Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Roseau
Three Rivers Community Action 
 http://www.threeriverscap.org/  
Yenai Collazo   507-696-5755  
 ycollazo@threeriverscap.org
Goodhue, Olmsted, Rice, Wabasha
Tri-County Action Program
 http://www.tricap.org/  
Tailor Doeden   888-765-5597 
 tailor.doeden@tricap.org
Benton, Sherburne, Stearns
Tri-County Community Action Agency 
 http://www.tccaction.com/  
Danette Ringwelski   320-632-0551 
  danette.ringwelski@tccaction.com
Crow Wing , Morrison, Todd
Tri-Valley Opportunity Council 
 http://www.tvoc.org/  
Maureen Hams   218-773-5319 
 mhams@tvoc.org
Marshall (West), Norman, Polk (West)
Urban League Twin Cities 
 http://www.ultcmn.org/  
This agency has reached service capacity.
 Anoka, Hennepin, Ramsey
West Central MN Communities Action, Inc. 
 http://www.wcmca.org/  
Megan Radermacher   320-304-3458 
 meganr@wcmca.org
Douglas, Grant, Pope, Stevens, Traverse
FAIM is not available locally with the community action agencies listed below, however, you may qualify for other programs they offer.  Click on the link to view their website.Service Area:
Bi-County Community Action  
http://www.bicap.org/
Beltrami, Cass
Community Action Partnership of Scott, Carver & Dakota Counties 
https://www.capagency.org/
Carver, Dakota, Scott
Inter County Community Council 
 http://www.intercountycc.org/
Clearwater, Pennington, Polk (East), Red Lake
KOOTASCA Community Action  
 http://www.kootasca.org/
Itasca, Koochiching
Northwest Community Action   
 http://nwcaa.org/
Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Marshall (West), Roseau
Prairie Five Community Action Council 
http://www.prairiefive.com/
Big Stone, Chippewa, Lac qui Parle, Swift, Yellow Medicine
Southeastern Minnesota Community Action Council 
 www.semcac.org/
Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Houston, Mower, Steele, Winona.  Limited services: Goodhue, Olmsted, Rice, Wabasha, Waseca
Southwestern Minnesota Opportunity Council 
www.smoc.us
Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Rock
United Community Action Partnership 
 http://www.unitedcapmn.org/
Cottonwood, Jackson, Kandiyohi, Lincoln, Lyon, McLeod, Meeker, Redwood, Renville
Wright County Community Action 
http://www.wccaweb.com/
Wright